Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring

Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) Morganite Color Glass .98ct Round With White Diamond Simulant .62ctw Round, 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring. Measures Approximately 5/8"l X 1/16"w And Is Not Sizeable. Introducing Bella Luce (R) Esotica (TM), a new collection in our beloved Bella Luce (R) line. Meaning "exotic" in Italian, Esotica features some of the most alluring simulated gemstones in the world. Owning pieces from this collection will give you a complete feeling of awe as you're now able to wear some of the most breathtaking simulated colors in the rare and romantic world of exotic gemstones. Each color is the perfect representation of what gemstone connoisseurs dream of collecting when they desire only the finest! Shop the Bella Luce (R) Esotica (TM) collection now and enjoy believable looks at unbelievable prices. From the Italian words meaning "beautiful light", Bella Luce (R) is Jewelry Television's exclusive line of fine jewelry which features the most dazzling diamond stimulants in the world. The Bella Luce (R) Esotica collection (TM) is designed with the everyday person in mind--whether you choose to wear your stunning pieces to a formal event or to lunch at your favorite restaurant. Bella Luce (R) jewelry completes your every look and meets your every need. Own these amazing colors today that are found exclusively on Jewelry Television (R) and jtv.com.
Overall rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Review 1 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this ring.....
PostedNovember 6, 2013
I expected to see a fairly nice piece of costume jewelry...Wrong ! This ring is exceptionally lovely. Not clunky, and certainly not costumey looking. Good job, folks.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Tucson, AZ, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dream fulfilled!
PostedJuly 28, 2013
I love the color of Morganite but it's a little out of my price range generally. I thought I would give the Bella Morganite a try and what a good decision! This is simply beautiful! Well made, gorgeous believable color, lovely ring design.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Moscow, ID, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacular Ring!
PostedMarch 18, 2013
I couldn't believe this ring when I opened the box. It is BEAUTIFUL! I've had it less than a week and every time I wear it, people comment on how pretty it is. Everyone wants to know what it is and i just tell them that it's a stone called Morganite. They don't know the difference. That's how believable it is. Thanks JTV for coming out with these gorgeous colored stones in Bella Luce!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
I received my ring today and boy oh boy was I blown away. This has to be my all time favorite ring! I have a $500 morganite ring that I bought from another TV shopping channel and I must admit with this one the stone color and design of the ring is way prettier. I noticed there is one size nine left. Someone jump on it...you won't be disappointed.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stone too large
PostedApril 17, 2014
I have another bella esotica morganite ring that looks much more believable because that stone is about 2 carats. This ring has a stone that in my opinion looks fake mainly because it is such a honker~~~Just sent it back as a result.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Yaphank, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very leased with the ring.
PostedNovember 10, 2013
The ring looks good & has a nice weight. Would recommend.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 Stars on this and plus more
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Overall rating on this is much more than excellent, it is far beyond expectations. I own Morganite but have to say this ring exceeds so very much in the color and the complete whole of the ring. I just received this ring yesterday and honestly cannot take my eyes off of it and fall in love with it more each time.
thank you JTV for bringing such beauty into my life with your jewelry
bobbie from Arizona
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Peoria, AZ, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ring!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
l could hardly believe my eyes when l opened the box containing this ring! l could never afford real morganite, but now l have it! l love this ring and have had so many compliments on it, l could not count them!!! JTV, all l can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks so much for making my dream to own morganite come true!!!!!
nobody knows the difference.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Parkers Lake, Ky
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THANK YOU SANTA!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
I've been saving for a real Morganite, but the price keeps going up. Now that I have my Bella Luce Morganite Simulate I can spend my that money on more Bella Luce.
My ring is large and beautiful. LOVE!!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Louisiana
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable for Sure !!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
I wish I had waited to purchase so many REAL morganite pieces that were the real deal..... this has better color than some real morganite. Go for it and please bring more in bracelets, earrings, necklaces etc.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Western Springs, IL, USA
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
well designed ring
PostedNovember 13, 2013
I ordered this ring along with 6 others and I was super excited to get this ring because I have wanted a Morganite for the longest time. I have to say that I wasn't as thrilled with it when I opened the box;
but it was really the rose colored gold that threw me off. I am a silver, white gold, platinum kind of girl and this gold is more pink. I think the ring is well made and the design is very pretty.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fail...
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Gemstone is cloudy. No shine whatsoever. Looks like a chunk of pinky brown plastic. Think I will splurge for the real deal on this one.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
from Houston, TX
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking ring for the money
PostedOctober 23, 2013
I have a real morganite, a little bigger, and am planning on a trip out of the country and bought this to wear instead of the real one. The color does not match the one I have but I have seen the color on other real morganites.
I'm very happy with the purchase and the quality of the ring. I do not think anyone would know that it's not a real stone.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Clearwater, FL, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 2, 2013
the stone was a disappoinment, it was like glass, not refined cut glass......I returned it............I thought the stone would have more sparkel, more cuttings......................Was so looking forward to it
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Florida
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Like The REAL Thing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,
PostedMarch 27, 2013
I have seen many simulants in my day, but never have I seen anything like this ! The Bella Luce "Esotica" line has produced a morganite color that is spot on. I own real morganite in my own personal collection, and I cannot tell the difference. Not only is this ring extremely beautiful, but it is so real looking, it fools everyone !!!... Don't think about this one, just get it...You won't be sorry !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Roswell, GA, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New morganite color
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Oh this ring is just beautiful..I have two other real morganite rings and this one is really realistic. You can't tell the difference between Bella and Real. The color is a little deeper than my reals but that makes it even more beautiful. I think my real ones are paler but that might be that neither of the stones were really large and expesive. I can't wait to see what else Bella does in the morganite color.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Canton, Mi
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Stone not morganite colored
PostedAugust 5, 2013
I returned this ring, it was not close to my Corda Rosa Morganite color at all and looked like costume jewelry.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Minneapolis, MN
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJuly 19, 2013
I have very small fingers, size 43/4 The stone looked a little too big for my hand. I like big stones but I think because this stone was round, it looked too big.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from California, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 19 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did anone notice the main stone is listed as GLASS
PostedJuly 9, 2013
all of the esotica morganite jewelry lists the main stone as glass, buyer beware.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
from Oakland, CA, USA
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 20 for Bella Luce (R) Esotica (Tm) 5.46ctw Morganite Color 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Questions
PostedMay 6, 2013
If I were to buy this ring for my wife would it turn her finger green she is really sensitive to metal.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:18-29
Gender:Female
1 2 next>>