Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring

Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm), Rhodium Over Sterling Silver Ring. Measures 1/8" L X 1/16" W And Is Not Sizeable. Blue Rhodium Settings. Inspired by the elegant and regal creations of Oscar Massin, French jewelry designer and inventor of the monture illusion setting, the Monture Diamond Collection(TM) celebrates turn of the 20th century artistry. Among Massin's peers were Renee Lalique, Alfred Cartier, Charles Lewis Tiffany and Peter Carl Faberge'. Designs of the times were opulent and stately, and romanticism reigned supreme. From the French, `monture' is defined as "a setting, bezel or frame onto or into which an object is mounted ". The Monture Diamond Collection(TM) offers you modern grace with timeless fashion, impressive looks at value prices. Each piece is set .925 sterling silver and affords you that same old-world opulence in new, modern designs. Monture Diamond Collection(TM) is exclusive to Jewelry Television and jtv.com.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Review 1 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blue
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Again, I am surprisingly impressed by the beautiful blue colour of these stones. Subsequently have purchased a second ring. Definitely recommend this item.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Toronto, ON, Canada
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort with color
PostedDecember 9, 2012
I Love the blue stones that sparkle and the ring is so comfortable to wear.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Texas
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merry Christmas with a Blue Diamond Ring !!
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
I purchased two of these rings, one for me and one for my daughter. Was she surprised when she opened her blue box on Christmas Day! I'm pleased to say that she wears her ring quite a bit too. I"m hoping that my love of jewelry (especially rings) is rubbing off.
I know I can't go wrong with purchases from JTV.
I wear my ring a lot too. All the stones match and I've received many compliments on this ring also.
Thanks JTV.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Oxnard, CA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE! Blue Diamond LOVE!!!
PostedMay 9, 2013
So worth what I paid for. I hurried to purchase this one from reading other ladies' reviews and I definitely agree...Give it Excellent all the way around. It is true to diamond count and is so special looking when wearing. I can wear this daily or out on the town. Very, very pretty ring!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Marietta, GA, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wedding band
PostedMarch 12, 2013
I got this ring for a band for another blue monture diamond ring and it make my other ring sparkle more and makes it look bigger I love it.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Chicago, IL, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blue!!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
This is a great ring! The blue diamonds are small but the color just pops and I really am happy with it!! Get lots of compliments on it!!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from MA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The blue diamonds are nice
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Like the ring blue diamonds, will probably sell on E-Bay
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Madison, WI, USA
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Monture Diamond Collection(Tm) Accent Round Blue Velvet Diamond(Tm) Rhodium Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Super ring for the price. It looks great on any finger.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from MN
Age:40-49
Gender:Female