Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00

8.30ctw Russian chrome diopside and 10.00ctw trillion white topaz sterling silver bracelet. Measures approximately 1/4 inch in width. Hidden box clasp closure. Rhodium plated. Estimated Appraisal Value $360.00
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Customer reviews for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Review 1 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Move over, emeralds. There's a new kid in town!
PostedMarch 27, 2013
My ultimate jewelry fantasy used to be to own a very fine emerald and diamond necklace. Notice that I said "used to be". After discovering chrome diopside, that's changed. I'd much rather have a fine example of chrome than an emerald.
I'm so glad I bought this bracelet! It does look like fine, dark emeralds and the white topaz sparkles very much like diamonds. The clasp seems secure. I'm even contemplating buying another one to stack with it--it reminds me of Art Deco-era photos of socialites with those glorious emerald and diamond bracelets stacked on their arms!
I highly recommend this beautfiul bracelet.
I have a chrome pendant from JTV, that has a large, dark green chrome cabochon. Today, a fellow jewelry lover asked if it was an emerald! I started to say, "Don't I wsh!"--but said instead, "No. It's chrome diopside, and I'd rather have it than any old emerald any day!" That's going to be my stock answer from now on!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 2 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She thought it was real!
PostedApril 4, 2013
This bracelet is SUPER sparkly. I debated about it - was it fake looking and cheesy or just gorgeous? I decided it was gorgeous and wore it to lunch today with my best friend (and most severe fashion and jewelry critic). She thought it was emerald and diamond in white gold.
Now admittedly she had never heard of chrome diopside and I am lucky enough to have quite a few diamonds at home. So ok, she saw what she expected to see -- but nonetheless, the bracelet completely fooled her. I rest my case!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Seattle, WA, USA
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 3 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Topaz ruined the piece....
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Chrome was beautiful, but the bow-tie effect of the topaz looked cheap. Topaz had no sparkle and looked like dull glass. Sent the bracelet back and ordered another one without the topaz.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Marietta, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 4 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a stunner!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
The color of this chrome diopside is so beautiful--not a bright green but a deep rich green, with real depth and plenty of sparkle. The beautiful sparkly white topaz really sets it off just right in this silver bracelet. The bracelet is substantial but not gaudy-big. I know you will love it like I do.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Illinois, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 5 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite stone
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
The green in the stones are so vivid. They remind me of spring grass. Very beautiful piece. Looks really good with my other chrome jewelry and belive me I have alot of it
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Troy, PA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 6 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite.
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Exquisite. Almost too special to wear. The chrome is a great green and the white topaz is outstanding. Wonderful for any age.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emerald Green Beauty
PostedDecember 26, 2012
When I opened the box, I was very happy even though it arrived a day after Christmas instead of before like it was supposed to. The green color is simply spectacular.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
from Springfield, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 8 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very impressive bracelet
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Although I am returning this bracelet for personal reasons, I still believe it deserves a high rating. It is well-made, sparkly, makes an impression, and looks quite expensive. Personally, I prefer my chrome diopside to be a bit lighter in tone (these stones are not blackish, but a little dark for my taste,) which is the reason for the return. Others may find the tone of the chrome more to their liking. If the chrome was a bit more lively, I would keep this bracelet in a heart beat!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Cambridge, MA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 9 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Received this bracelet and could not believe the intensity of the stones. I now have a complete set if chrome diopside and since green is so intense I think having the white topaz in the bracelet helps break it up a little. It also looks great stacked with other gemstone bracelets. I highly recomebd this purchase. Great value for the price!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Houston
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 10 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedMarch 15, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of this bracelet. The chrome diopsides have a vibrant green color, the white topaz are clear, clean and sparkly. The fit is perfect. This one is a keeper!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Phoenix
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 11 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Stunning
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Beautiful piece of jewelry, you will not be disappointed with this bracelet.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Jupiter, FL
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 12 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Each chrome diopside and each topaz stone is beautiful and perfectly matched in this bracelet. I am delighted to own this bracelet!!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Memphs TN, USA
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 13 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Stones
PostedOctober 31, 2013
I bought this bracelet because I wanted it to go with a chrome ring I purchased last month...it really makes a statement to see both pieces together. Lots of sparkle and I love the sliding clasp. Those lobster claw clasps leave me aggravated. I only purchase either toggle or slide in clasps, that way you can do it yourself. Beautiful bracelet, great value
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Tennessee
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 14 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful.
PostedApril 2, 2013
Love the bracelet. The chrome diopside is flawless with wonderful color. Definitely keeping this one.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Reading, PA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 15 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2013
THIS BRACELET IS REALLY GORGEOUS. IT HAS SO MUCH SHINE. I HAVE ALREADY HAD LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT . WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Absolouty beautiful! I should be used to your quality by now but every time I receive something it's more than I expected.
Once again, thank you
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from frazier park, ca
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 17 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and beautiful
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Stunning sparkle, amazing color, very satisfied!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Michigan, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 18 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Introducing The Bowtie Bracelet!
PostedApril 25, 2013
Introducing the Bowtie Bracelet! This bracelet reminds me of a fancy bowtie event with White Topaz bowties accenting the Chrome Diopside ovals, a unique piece of jewelry and very stylish.
If you like pieces of jewelry that make a statement and are different, this one is just for you!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Tilton, IL
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 19 for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedMay 7, 2013
I have purchased chrome diopside earrings, ring .pendant with chain and now this bracelet. I thing they are all beautiful but this is the best of all of them. A great gem that no one has except JTV
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Male
Ratings-only reviews for 18.60ctw Oval Russian Chrome Diopside And Trillion White Topaz Sterling Silver Bracelet Eav $360.00
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5