Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring

Bella Luce(R) Dillenium Cut Diamond Simulant 3.36ctw Round , Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring. Measures Approximately 5/16"l X 1/16"w And Is Not Sizable. Dillenium-A well-designed new diamond cut with 100 facets, and an original appearance in terms of its external symmetry. The Dillenium's angles enable the observer to see more external and internal reflection and refraction of light, and to distinguish more colors of the spectrum when compared to the standard 58-facet round cut. From the Italian words meaning "beautiful light", Bella Luce(R) is Jewelry Television's exclusive line of fine jewelry which features the most dazzling man-made gemstones in the world. The Bella Luce(R) collection is designed with the everyday person in mind--whether you wear your Bella Luce(R) items to a formal event or to lunch at your favorite restaurant. Bella Luce(R) jewelry completes your every look and meets your every need. Our Bella Luce(R) collection features magnificent designs fashioned in precious gold, lustrous sterling silver, luxurious 18 karat gold over sterling silver and exquisite platinum over sterling silver, which gives you the necessary options for coordinating your jewelry with every item in your wardrobe. Shop the Bella Luce(R) collection now and enjoy believable looks at unbelievable prices.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Review 1 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG need the shades
PostedOctober 20, 2012
I am just so happy with this being my 1st purchase for this type of ring and let me tell ya, this is just up my ally. The bigger the better the brighter the bolder. I will be looking to add to my collection
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
from Bolingbrook, IL, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my newest bella ring
PostedDecember 26, 2012
it is a beautiful ring with lots a sparkle and brilliance. the center stone is the right size and the crosses on the shoulders are small but compliment the ring very well. i could not be happier, looking for some eternity bands to go on the sides. keep them coming jtv!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
from Colora, MD
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful features
PostedOctober 24, 2012
This ring is absolutely beautiful. It is more than I expected it to be. The sparkle when it hits the lights is just stunning.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from Glencoe, AL
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bella Bling, Bling Ring!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
The center stone is excellent in cut, clarity and the side stones form the sign of the Cross. A great addition to anyone's Bella Bling collection.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
from NW Arkansas
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
I will have to be completely honest here... When I first got the ring I was a little nervous about it. I wanted a ring to match my existing wedding band and I was scared that this ring was just going to look too fake. My band is true diamonds... 2 ctw. But when I put the ring on it was simply gorgeous. My mama who is a diamond fanatic was like... OMG! how much did you pay for this? She said this ring is beautiful. When I told her the price she was stunned. She thought it was a true diamond. I wear this ring everyday! EVERYDAY! I get compliments on it just about everyday. Thanks JTV for providing this ring. LOVE IT!!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Windsor, NC 27983, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
This is an elegant ring that is just right for casual or dressy attire and is the right size for a small hand. This is my second try for a Bella ring. The first one was to big and overshadowed my hand. This one is just the right size. Lots of value for the price.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rings is beautiful
PostedOctober 12, 2012
This ring is surprisingly beautiful when you open your box to check out your purchase. I love the size of the stones, very believable. I got a pleasant surprise when I saw that the side stones were in the shape of a cross on each side of the ring. Great price!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Columbus, TX, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
PostedJune 13, 2013
I love this ring! I had wanted a "white" set for some time and this was the "engagement" ring that got it done. The center stone is full of fire and is large enough to catch attention but small enough to be believable. I paired it with a plain platineve band also purchased from JTV and now I have my platinum set. Already, I've gotten lots of attention and compliments. I also love the tiny crosses in gemstones on the shoulders of the ring and the hearts on the sides of the setting. Well worth the money. This was an excellent choice.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from North Garden, VA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ring is beautiful
PostedJune 9, 2013
I was so surprised when I received my ring at just how pretty
it really is. I just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Lakeland, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Bella Luce(R) Dillenium 3.36ctw Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Special
PostedMay 22, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's very feminine on her long fingers, she loves the cross design on each side, it is elegant and very classy.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from San Jose, CA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female