Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring

Stratify(Tm) 3.33ct Marquise Vermelho Garnet, .63ctw Round White Topaz And .02ctw Round Black Diamond Accent 18k Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver Ring. Measures Approximately 9/16"l X 1/16"w. Not Sizeable. Black Rhodium Settings.Exclusively produced for Jewelry Television, Stratify is a collection of stylish jewelry that offers you the same look, feel and allure of yellow, white or rose gold without the associated high prices. The name Stratify signifies that each piece is layered in precious 18 karat gold over .925 sterling silver. Luxurious 18 karat gold, which is 75% pure gold, is one of the most desirable gold karatages to possess and it is the only thing that touches your skin every time you wear your Stratify jewelry. Treat yourself today to the richness of Stratify, available only on Jewelry Television and jtv.com.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Review 1 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ring, Great Value!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
This ring is absolutely beautiful! It has substantial weight but feels great on the finger. The garnet color and clarity are excellent and the ring itself very stylish. Don't hesitate to buy this one!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant
PostedMarch 17, 2014
This ring is better in person (if that is possible) that it is on-line. I ordered this because it is different and it has a marquise. The first day I wore it I was told how beautiful it was. If you want something out of the ordinary and love garnets BUY THIS ONE.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Brooksville, FL, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
I have several Stratify pieces, and this has become my favorite. Everything about it is excellent; the band is wide enough that it doesn't roll over on my finger, the under gallery is finished, and the garnet and setting are superb. In case you can't tell - love it....
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
The color and brilliance of this ring makes it a favorite. Although it is a large statement, it is extremely comfortable. Highly recommended.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
PostedJune 1, 2013
This ring is everything I had hoped for.... except the size. I have ordered many rings from JTV, and never had a problem. This one is exceptionally small for the size. I am disappointed. If I can't get it resized, I'm going to have to return it.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
from illinois, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Definitely not what I had anticipated by the pics on web site & reading reviews. It's on its way back :(
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from AR
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Review 7 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful! Such a dark, rich color
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
This ring was much more beautiful than it was on TV.
I love it.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Frisco, TX, USA
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just beautiful!!
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
The red stone and the pink gold compliment each other perfectly and the black provides just the right amount of contrast. I agree with the person who said it runs small. I'd say it's about 1/2 size small. The six is a little tight on my 5 1/2 finger and doesn't go on my 6 finger.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
from Oklahoma
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Majestic looking!
PostedMay 28, 2013
The ring is gorgeous and the garnet really sparkles. I like the marquise cut on rings. Just wish it had been done in yellow color instead of the rose. The rose does detract somewhat from the overall appearance. But otherwise it's a beautiful ring.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from New Jersey
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really beautiful design
PostedAugust 31, 2012
I love the design and the gemstone in this ring. It's my first Stratify choice from JTV, and the first marquis as well. The stone is incredibly lovely, deep wine-red colored, clear, and finely cut. The rose gold really sets off the gem. It took me a while to decide to buy it, but now that I've seen it, I'm so glad I did! Get this ring - you will love it!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Allentown, PA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow...very surprised...
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
I am not a rose gold fan nor do I like marquis cut stones. That being said, this is a great ring! The RG overlay is perfect for the color of the really well cut garnet and the black diamonds make for a good contrast against the RG. Must say, I'm really liking this ring.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Miami, FL, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ring is another Stratify beauty!
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
This ring brings the compliments. The rose gold color adds to the specialness of shopping with Stratify and you will find yourself staring at your finger. A large substantial ring!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Clovis, Ca.
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MUST SEE to appreciate!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
This is the prettiest ring I have seen. I LOVE IT
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Plymouth Township, MI, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutly beautifut
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
I saw this on Mandy's show and I considered it. I then saw it on Jennifer's show and I decided I had to have this ring. It is so pretty with the vermelho
garnet as well as the diamonds. It is a little big for my fingers but I keep ir anyway. Love it!!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from North Carolina, USA
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and nice size garnet in perfect setting
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Garnet is my birthstone, but I never really liked it until I saw this set. I got it all- ring, pendant and earrings. Pink gold over SS, black diamonds and rich red stone color just make it a perfect combination and the size of garnets in each item- even the earrings- is so impressive, it makes it look way more expensive. The color of gold is just a bit pinkier then my real rose gold or another RG over SS ring, but it's barely noticable when you put the ring on. Happy birthday to me:)
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Seattle, WA, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Design!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
This is a gorgeous ring with an outstanding design. The quality of the stones is superb. The garnet is a large stone with a beautful red color, and the topaz stones are well cut with great sparkle. The black diamonds add a nice contrast. I was also surprised at the quality of the setting which has substantial silver and a finished undergallery. The 18k rose gold over silver looks like solid gold and is very well done. Looks much more expensive than the price would suggest. This is a winner!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Houston, Tx
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 20, 2013
I have been looking for this setting since Christmas. I only got to see it for a second and have been looking in every collection since. So when I saw it I knew I had to have it and it is just as pretty in person as it was on TV. At Christmas it had a lighter stone so believe me I'll be looking for this setting again with other gem stones.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Archdale, NC, USA
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just Okay
PostedDecember 2, 2012
This one will be going back. Just didn't do anything for me. Part of it, I think, is that it's set in rose gold, and it just looks cheap . Usually I LOVE my JTV purchases, but this ring just doesn't have sparkle. Garnets are my birthstone, and I wanted something showy for the holidays, but this one will be going back. I will have to look for another red gemstone/design.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from California
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 19 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
This ring is absolutely exquisite. JTV's garnet is gorgeous!! The best I have ever seen. I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. Gotta tell ya, I wanted to keep it for myself. You will get noticed wearing this ring, for sure.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from CA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 20 for Stratify(Tm) 3.98ctw Vermelho Garnet, Black Diamond And White Topaz 18k Rg Over S/S Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ring is beautiful!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
I have been looking for a garnet that catches my eye for a long time. This one is beautiful. It has a big presentation and looks great with the rose gold setting. This was a birthday gift for myself.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Wisconsin
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
1 2 next>>