Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring

Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) Ammirare Collection, White Diamond Simulant 4.02ctw Round Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring. Measures Approximately 7/16"l X 1/16"w And Is Not Sizeable. Each Vanna K(Tm) Design Has A Signature Label That Features A Lab Created Sapphire. (The Diamond Equivalent Weight Of This Piece Is Approximately 2.36ctw). Crowned Queen of micro pave setting engagement rings, designer Vanna K(TM) has changed the way jewelry looks and even how it makes a woman feel. Without a doubt, her designs are the next generation of jewelry creations. Jewelry Television is pleased to offer exclusive, luxurious Vanna K(TM) designs made especially for our Bella Luce(R) jewelry line. An heir to a tradition of artistry and excellence in fine jewelry, Vanna K(TM) grew up developing a passion for sketching and design. Bringing these beautifully sculptured pieces of art to life in exquisite jewelry has prevailed and become her destiny. And it's that passion that shows through in each design that creates truly timeless beauty. Exactly how every queen needs her crown adorned....exclusive designs by Vanna K(TM) in Bella Luce(R) are available only at Jewelry Television and jtv.com! This design is from the Ammirare Collection. Ammirare- (ah mir r a) means "admire" in Italian. This collection consists of all pieces that are antique inspired with milgrain detailing, but with a more modern twist.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Review 1 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Ring
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
This is a really well made gorgeous ring. It feels heavy in your hand, the quality of the CZ's is unsurpassed, the undergallery work is unbelievable and the style is really lovely. The only minor complaint I have is the size of the center stone. I'd say its about a 1 carat diamond equivalent. CZ weighs more, hence the size on the description here. But this is definitely Vanna K style through and through and great quality worksmanship.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
from New York, NY
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kneelane to pop the question
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
We've seen this exact design by a famous jeweler who's been featured on a show where young men kneel to ask "Will you marry me?" for the climax. This ring is so beautifully done, it can easily pass for a diamond from a higher priced venue.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Greeleyville, near Washington, D.C.
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I received it as a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanna K quality and detail can't be matched
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
This ring is so lovely. Vanna K's bella is always just once step above "regular" bella which is awesome too!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Boston
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Well, when the Vanna K show was on, I decided I would go ahead and try one of her rings because, truly, I couldn't really believe everything they were saying about the cut of the stones, the brillance and the attention to detail. Okay, so let me tell you that I wore the ring out yesterday and had 4 compliments just in the dentist's office alone! I love these rings. It is really true that the cut of the stones is awesome. This rings sparkles, shines and does a rainbow dance of colors in all light! One thing I have noticed as well is I don't feel the need to clean it everytime I turn around. It is comfortable as well. Needless to say that I am hooked on Vanna and her Bella Luce line!!! I will purchase as many as I can afford AND then some!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
PostedJuly 23, 2012
I got this ring today and it is outstanding. A most beautiful ring. I will buy more Vanna k.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
from liberty mo
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another ring of perfection by Vanna K
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Wow. I can't tell the difference between my extremely expensive diamonds and my Vanna K Bella Luca. The stones are perfect, but even they are outdone by her glorious setting. It is heavy, impeccably designed masterpiece. I fell in love the moment I opened the lovely blue box. I have purchased a number of her pieces having never been disappointed.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Portland, Oregon
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surprisingly Fabulous!
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
It's so beautiful, that I had to post a review right away! I've ordered 2 BL pieces before, and unfortunately I was quite disappointed. My honest review was not posted. After seeing great reviews on the Vanna K for BL line, I decided to try one more time. I was skeptical, but WOW! The weight and craftsmanship blows my past experience out of the water! This is a far more believeable ring for travelling! Even a diamond-lover can appreciate the beauty. If you're on the fence, go for it!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
from McKinney, TX, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ring!
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Nice weight and nice pave.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Georgia, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO sparkly!!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
This is my first Vanna K purchase and I couldn’t be happier. I remember watching the show and thinking: “How on earth can Vanna K Bella Luce be better than regular Bella Luce?” So, I figured I’d try it out. As soon as I opened the box (which comes with beautiful packaging by the way) I knew why everyone was raving. The stones are crystal clear and so intensely sparkly they are blinding. The first thing that came to mind was ice on fire, if ice could be faceted and give off the brilliance that this Vanna K ring does. I am so floored that I’ve now ordered more Vanna K. Thank you so much JTV AND Vanna K!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from VA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful !!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
I was on the fence at first, but when I saw the side by side comparing to the actual real diamond ring worth thousands of dollars, that did it for me!!!! When I received it I was just blown away!!! People would stop me and say that my man truly loves me to buy my a ring like this!!! I would just say thank you and move on, not letting on the truth!!!! My little secret!!! Don't ponder go for it, you will not regret it, I've had mine since Vanna first aired it and I have not EVER regretted it at all!!!!! JUMP ON IT AND FAST!!!!!!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Macedonia,Ohio
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 20, 2013
To me this ring looked fake, very sparkly, nice design
but looked fake. Good quality, but not for me. Sent ring back
the day I received it in the mail. Still lov. Bella Luce. will
continue to purchase..
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from BIRMINGHAM, Al.
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DONT HESITATE!!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
THIS ONE ROCKS!!! Really!! Right away I got compliments like: "Someone loves YOU!!" and "Wow, what a special ring!". TWINKLE, SPARKLE and GLIMMER! So smooth and finished to perfection... I love it inside out, upside down and backwards! It is to wear for special days and everyday because it makes every day special to have it on!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Duluth, MN
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Beautiful
PostedDecember 27, 2012
I purchased this ring for my dad to present to my mother for their fiftieth wedding anniversary. Needless to say, she was blown away. This ring is a definate sparkler and is very noticeable but not to the point of being overstated. I am seriously thinking of purchasing another one for myself. It is magnificient!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Vanna K(Tm) For Bella Luce(R) 4.02ctw Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks like the real thing
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Looks so real ! Impressive with lots of sparkle & quality workmanship. Gets lots of comments.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Independence, MO, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female