Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring

Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm) 4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent .01ctw Round Sterling Silver Ring. Measures Approximately 3/4"l X 1/8"w. Not Sizeable. Rhodium Plated. From the exotic east African country of Tanzania comes a rising new tanzanite star, Kutamani Tanzanite. Named from the native Swahili language, Kutamani translates to "aspire". While Kutamani Tanzanite has a few more internal characteristics than our other tanzanite products, its regal, rich hues more than make up for their presence. Kutamani Tanzanite gives you the aspirational look of the finest tanzanite at extremely affordable pricing. Aspire to possess one of the most beautiful gemstones on the planet today..Kutamani Tanzanite, only on Jewelry Television and jtv.com.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Customer reviews for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Review 1 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I GIVE THIS 10 STARS
PostedJuly 21, 2012
THIS IS MY SECOND KUTAMANI TANZANITE RING............THE BEAUTY IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. I AM SO HAPPY AGAIN WITH THE KUTAMANI, THAT I FEEL SPEECHLESS, BUT ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT I WAS HYPER VENTILATING WHEN I OPENED THE BOX. WHAT CAN I SAY BUT ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS IN EVERY AREA. I AM SO HAPPY !!!!!!!!
Thank you again JTV for this beauty.
bobbie from Arizona
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Peoria, AZ, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real Beauty
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
I'm so happy I ordered tbv. It is a stunning ring! The tanzanite stones have nice color. They match perfectly. The ring is very well made. It sits comfortably on the finger because of the finished undergallery. It is a real beauty! Thanks JTV.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL RING
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Love my beautiful ring. The tanzanite is on the violet side but it does color change in different light. I like the style, the fit, everything about this ring.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 18, 2012
This ring is beautiful;clear stones, uniform color. I always wear a 5 on my right hand; this ring is too small for me to wear on my right hand. I will return it and get a size 6 instead of the 5. This is very rare for me to need to return a ring for one size larger. Needless to say, the ring is worth sending back so I may wear it on my right hand instead of my wedding ring finger on my left hand. I still gave it a full five stars since it is such a beautiful ring.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIRST REVIEW-HEAD OVER HEELS!
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Mother of mercy, I couldnt belive the color of this ring when I opened it. WOWZA. Of course, I've never owned a tanzanite ring before, unless you want to count a cheapie ring with "temporary heat treated tanzanite" accents from another shopping channel. No comparison, hands down this ring ROCKS. The color of the stones is out of this world.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from WISE CO., TEXAS
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
This is a large beautiful ring, the way that it sits on your finger is really comfortable, it fits and feels really good, curved in all the right places, and absolutely stunningly beautiful. The stones are a pretty shade of lavender/blue as tanzanite dictates, a bit on the light side but good color as well. I would recommend this purchase.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Indiana
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splendid
PostedMay 4, 2012
Fell in love with this the minute I saw it. The fit is so comfortable and the coloration is superb. Tanzanite is my sons birthstone so you know I'll be leaving this in my will for him :). The stones are such a nice size.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Iselin, NJ
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy! In a good way!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Just got this ring, they did not have my size so I got a size smaller and I am going to try to have to sized to fit me. So nice and a great weight for the price!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from South Carolina, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fine piece of jewelry
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
This has beautifully matched stones, very sparkly and I love the construction of this ring. It's very comfortable to wear and is definately a wrist grabber.
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from NW Arkansas
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lots of bling!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Wow, this is a nice sized ring with nice color and looks really good on your hand. Definately for dressier moments. I love it!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
An absolute stunner!!! Seeing is believing with this beautiful ring.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
from Elgin, Tx
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Fabulous
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Great looking ring and nicely made. Lovin it!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from California, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Kutamani Tanzanite(Tm)4.10ctw Oval With Diamond Accent Round Sterling Silver Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
beautiful jewelery
Where You Saw This Item:TV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
from ohio