Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now at Jewelry Television®
Shop Jewelry or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring

Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette, 14k White Gold Ring. Measures Approximately 5/8 Inch L X 1/16 Inch W.. This Ring Is Not Sizeable.Incomparable! Words cant express the wonder of design and the brilliance of diamond when the two are perfectly matched! If you like unusual unique styling, this is the ring for you! Crafted from over 7.5 grams of 14-karat gold, this ring combines the classic emotion of past, present and future with the pop of contemporary fashion styling. Three invisible set diamond mountings create the past, present and future look. The first contains 9 invisible set diamonds that give the illusion of nearly a three quarter-carat solitaire. On each side of this setting are slightly smaller invisible sets containing 4 princess cut diamonds in each setting and giving the illusion of 2 half carat solitaires. Combine that with 54 long baguettes, 32 prong set and 8 channel set round brilliant diamonds and you create a ring that is simply put, fabulous. The design accomplishes an amazing feat by transforming 2 carats of diamonds into the look of a ring with 3-4 carats! Additionally, by using fine white diamonds of good clarity and color we ensure you will get the full effect of the rainbow colors that brilliant diamonds are known for. If you have ever wanted to own a truly dazzling, flashy piece of jewelry, this is one of the most exceptional in the Jewelry Television collection! So be bold and own something "incomparable"!!!!!!!
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Review 1 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine and Sparkle Knuckle to Knuckle!!
PostedNovember 11, 2011
from Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I was fortunate to be able to buy this ring among the pre-owned pieces! Wow! It is just stunning!!! It sparkles and shines even in dim light! I love the three shapes of diamonds and design of this piece because it is so unusual! It is finished on the inside and so comfortable to wear. Beautiful diamonds and it is 14KT gold!! I was so thrilled to wake up with this ring on my finger this morning!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
28th Anniversary ring
PostedDecember 15, 2013
from Honolulu, HI, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Very happy with this purchase ! Lots of bling with and without lighting. So far the best purchase I made from JTV! Mahalo from Honolulu, Hawaii!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dream Ring
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I'm a frequent buyer from JTV. I have bought diamonds, gemstones, Moissanite, and Bella. I've had my eye on this ring for months. Finally decided to treat myself and purchase it for my birthday. It's an absolute dream. I am beyond happy with the design, diamonds, and quality of this ring. It's stunning. I'm so glad I treated myself.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 30, 2010
from Tobago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This is the most beautiful ring that I have ever owned. It represents our 30th Wedding Anniversary & most important, my First Diamond Ring.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2012
from Chicago, IL, USA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I received it as a gift.
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I PURCHASED THIS RING AND IT IS TRULY AWESOME ! THIS RING IS A BAND AND I WEAR IT WITH MY OTHER RING AS A SET !!!!! YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THE PRICE NOR THE QUALITY !!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
-10points
4of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly, this is a beautiful ring for the price!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
from Detroit Mich.
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:50-59
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to preface my review by saying that I am a guy, and I am not an expert when it comes to jewelry lol. With that being said - I will say that I am getting this as an engagement ring for the woman I love. There are other rings that I would have rather purchased - but were also much more costly.....especially after being lucky enough to buy this ring at the clearance price. I read all of the reviews before making my decision, and to the naked eye, this ring is very pretty and has a lot of sparkle. I tried it on my hand and it felt smooth and comfortable - no problems with the gems scratching or digging into my fingers on either side of my ring finger. If you are thinking of getting this ring - in my opinion - you don't need to second guess it....go for it and you won't be disappointed. But, if I could have afforded what would have cost 3 1/2 times what I paid for this one, I would have. Lastly, I want to thank JTV for the huge smile and happy tears that I'm sure my girl will be glowing with when she sees this lovely ring!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!! 1st Purchase, Cant Wait for Next!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first perchase and I love love love the ring! The ring sparkles a lot! There were a couple stones that I thought were a little dark, but when I got it sized, the jewelr said it was just debris underneath and cleaned it and its amazing! I have another ring with clearer diamonds that reflects different colors, this does sometimes, mainly in bright bright sunlight, but even when its not that bright it is still really stunning and sparkles alot. I have this as an everyday ring on my middle finger. I had it sized to an 8 from 7 no prob. The invisible settings on top are sexy- not at all like crushed ice like 1 person said b4. Also, reviews had said that the sides hurt their fingers. Yeah, the first day it did, but once I had it sized bigger to fit on my bigger finger- I guess it stretched it out so that it hardly rubs, and really I don't notice it much anymore. Its not highest clarity etc, but for the price, its a really good deal, you wont be disappointed!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KNOCK OUT!!!!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
from henryville,pa
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL,SHINY,THE DIAMONDS ARE IMPECCABLE ,SPECIALLY THE BAGUETTE AND THE PRINCESS CUT.INCREDIBLE BRILLIANCE AND FIRE.THE GOLD IS HEAVY AND IT'S 14K,VERY HARD TO COME BY THIS DAYS.IT ISN'T VERY COMFORTABLE ON THE FINGER,BECAUSE THE ROUNDS ARE VERY SCRATCHY,BUT IT'S TOO BEAUTIFUL TO GO BACK.GOT THIS WITH A 15% DISCOUNT,SO EVEN BETTER BONUS,AND FOR THE QUALITY YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS ONE,SUNGLASSES REQUIRED.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Sparkle But
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
from Greenbelt, MD
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Returned this item for an exchange. Hope to get a better quality ring. The diamonds in the ring I received were horrible. Four or five bagettes and round diamonds chipped. Round diamonds were very cloudy and the center diamonds were full of huge black carbon spots. The ring did sparkle though and I loved the style, so I'm willing to try another one. Please look at the next ring carefully JTV before sending it out to me. For the price, nearly $1,200, JTV has got to do better.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
PostedJune 3, 2011
from San Diego, CA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well, I would say this is the best diamond ring purchase I've made from JTV (and I've bought many of them and returned about half of them), but I bought another diamond ring around the time I bought this one (item # DJC095) and it was equally fabulous. But back to this ring... the diamonds are clear and sparkle on their own without me having to even move my hand. The ring is completely finished inside, so it's comfortable. There doesn't appear to be any skimping on this ring with diamonds covering the full front of the ring and trailing off into the sides. Plus the 14 kt gold used instead of 10 kt makes the whit gold brighter and a much prettier canvas in which to show off the diamonds. The ring's design is quite unique, which is what initially caught my attention. It reminded me of a crown. You did well on this one, JTV, and on the other ring I bought as well. I had planned on returning one of them, but now after seeing them in person, I must keep them both. Good thing I picked sizes that allowed me to wear them both at the same time, one on my left hand and one on my right. Perfect.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STUNNING RING!
PostedMay 25, 2014
from Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
I BOUGHT THIS ITEM AS A REPLACEMENT FOR MY WEDDING RING THAT I HAD LOST. I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS DUE TO IT BEING ON JTV AND I'VE NEVER BOUGHT DIAMONDS ONLINE BEFORE. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I WAS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY OF THE DIAMONDS AND THE BRILLIANCE OF THE LOOK OF THIS PIECE. THIS RING IS A GREAT BUY AND IS GORGEOUS.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RETURNING******************
PostedApril 26, 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i was so looking forward to receiving this ring. couple yrs. ago we bought a 3 carat ring/which has some cloudy diamonds but i kept that ring. but this ring also has several cloudy diamonds right in the front so they are very visible right away. even with that problem, i would have kept the ring as it is quite beautiful. i am sending back only because the sides/diamonds cut into my fingers/both sides. for the price it is worth the buy, jtv is always prompt about refunding so i shall again another time. L.C. 70YRS OLD
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too many milky stones
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
from Memphis,TN
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Expected brighter stones for the price
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great beauty for a great priceI
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
from Chicago
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this ring. I lost my beloved wedding ring over two years ago and I've been looking for a cost effective way to replace it. This ring fits the bill. It's very pretty and looks just like a wedding set. I call it my disco ball because the reflection reminds me of one.
This is a big bold ring so don't purchase if you are shy about your diamonds.
The diamonds are not VS1 but they are nice enough for that great sparkle that a girl craves. If you really examine it you will see that they are included in spots but the overall presentation is very nice and no one will "study" the flaws anyway.
This ring looks great on chunky fingers and has some real heft to it. It's solid, heavy gold weight and perfect for everyday wear.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 17, 2011
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I was so looking forward to receiving this ring. What a disappointment when it arrived. The stones were cloudy and the setting was cheap looking. I was really surprised. However, I should have known with the price being what it is and yet they stated an EAV of $2200. It went back the same day I received it.
Think I'm done buying jewelry from JTV. I've had better luck just purchasing the gemstones and getting my own settings done locally. It may be more expensive, but the quality of craftsmanship makes up for it. It certainly does a lot for the gems, also.
0points
9of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparlke and Glamour
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I received it as a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I opened the beautiful red box and you cannot believe my delight.
The ring is gorgeous, big and very showy.
The BEST thing about it is the quality of all the diamonds. They are clean and sparkle beautifully. Probably G in color I1/I2 in clarity. All stones matched.
The underside is also finished and beautifully "weighty".
What a lovely, quality piece of jewelry.
Thanks Santa!
Where You Saw This Item:TV
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning A+++
PostedMarch 23, 2014
from CA
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Ring is so Beautiful Got it for my anniversary my 20th this is an unbelievable ring so expensive looking out in CA you cannot get a ring like this for that price more like 3,000. A definite Keeper Thank You JTV If you are lucky enough to get one buy one, it's Gorgeous !
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I received it as a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought me this ring for our 25th wedding anniversary and I LOVE this ring!!! It is everything Robert and Casey said it is and more! I am very picky when it comes to diamonds and this did not let me down, I am VERY HAPPY!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Ring
PostedAugust 27, 2011
from California
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received this magnificent Ring. I love, love it. The Diamonds are clear, and stunning. This is an absolute steal for the price...Thank you JTV.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Diamond 2.00ctw Princess Cut With Round And Baguette 14k White Gold Ring
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exeptional ring!!!
PostedMay 31, 2012
from Santa Maria, CA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:Over 70
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The internet does not do this ring justice at all.. It is very hard to see what this ring really looks like. The picture is taken at a weird angle. Take my word for it, this is a beautiful ring!!!
It appears it was a returned item as the tag was not connected to the ring but after inspecting it thoroughly with a loupe, I could only see a couple of stones that were not quite perfect.It's not obvious to the naked eye. For the price it's a real deal!! If you are looking for perfect diamonds you will have to pay a whole lot more!!! I think this was a real buy and will definitely keep it!!!!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>