Jewelry Television® Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00

Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings. Measure Approximately 5/16 Inch And Have Tension Post Backings. Estimated Retail Value $88.00 Barehipani Topaz is named for the exotic location where it is mined. Originating in India near the Bay of Bengal, the region is famous for a dramatic 'two-tiered' waterfall known as the Barehipani Falls. Visitors have long been captivated by the waterfall's breathtaking beauty. Our Barehipani Topaz represents the best of London blue topaz with color comparable to the beautiful deep blues of sea and sky. Be mesmerized by majestic Barehipani Topaz, yours today only from Jewelry Television(TM).
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Review 61 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Color and Great Size
PostedJune 24, 2010
Beautiful earrings and perfect size. The earrings are better than I expected for the price. I recently bought London Blue Topaz earrings that were higher priced and smaller that do not have the deep rich blue color that these do. The pair is a nice size - not too big but big enough to be seen. I have a London Blue ring from JTV that perfectly matches the earrings so I'm very happy with these.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from San Diego, CA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Review 62 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love, love, love !!!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
I am so thrilled with these earrings ! I just LOVE them. the color is Beautiful. The size is VERY nice, they won't get lost on you with long or short hair. Basket setting, very nice.
And the London Blue Topaz are set in YELLOW GOLD .
Can these be any more beautiful ? love, love, love them.
p.s., my sister was here the day they arrived. She ordered a pair ! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE AT J T V .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Florida
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Review 63 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointed, Topaz is dark with little fire
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
The stones look nothing like the TV or on line images which are a brilliant blue with lots of sparkle.
The earrings I received are so dark you can hardly tell they are supposed to be blue.
Also the Topaz stones have very little sparkle under normal lighting.
They do come to life a bit under intense lighting.
Will be sending them back.
Have ordered a pair of blue diamond huggie earrings instead.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com, TV
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Washington, MI, USA
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 64 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue Sky
PostedOctober 11, 2011
I have bought these beautiful earrings on the Birthday!! Though my stone - Opal, I haven't resisted beauty of the Topaz. As it is framed in gold. Shine of this stone who will dement all it will see. Blue color is poured on the sun and to be shone as a brilliant. I am very happy that I in a collection have London the Blue Topaz.. For not the big money, I have got the Sky!! I am very happy. Thanks!!
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Mt Olive, MS, USA
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 65 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful True Color!
PostedDecember 5, 2013
I have been looking for this gorgeous blue color for a long time. Usually I'm disappointed. I was prepared to return it right away if the real item didn't look like the picture. I've been disappointed many times. I'm so happy that it was unnecessary. I finally have the beautiful blue that I wanted. It's my first purchase from JTV and now I've already ordered something else. I'm a very happy customer.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from East San Francisco Bay Area
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Age:60-69
Gender:Female
Review 66 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful but too big
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
These earrings are beautiful, and big!!! Unfortunately they are too big for me. I have a second piercing and I would love to wear them. If your ears can handle big and beautiful, please go for it. I will be returning these and wait for a hoop style in the Barapani (sp) to match my beautiful, big and bold pendant. Thank JTV! You have yourself another winner in these earrings and the value was excellent.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
from Illinois
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
Review 67 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Faulty Back!
PostedMay 31, 2012
My teen age daughter adored these earrings. Unfortunately, the back was not constructed properly and did not hold the the actual stone securely. Consequently, she was very upset when she found the stone and whole front of earring gone.This is the second time this has happened with studs purchased by me from JTV. I would recommend taking earrings purchased through JTV to a jeweler to check competency of closure.
Where You Saw This Item:JTV.com
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Purchased as a gift:Yes, I gave/will give it as a gift.
Age:40-49
Gender:Female
Review 68 for Barehipani Topaz(Tm) 3.17ctw Round 10k Yellow Gold Stud Earrings Erv $88.00
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJune 1, 2007
I bought these earrings, the London Blue Topaz cross pendant, and the pear shaped London Blue Topaz enhancer. I was very pleased with all 3. I think the earrings are an extremely good value. London Blue is hard to find and also pretty expensive and JTV has a nice selection. These earrings are a perfect size. I wear them to the office with suits and I wear them with jeans. I've also worn them with earring jackets. They are a perfect London Blue color and I'm so glad that I have them. Thanks to JTV.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
from Dallas, TX
Purchased as a gift:No, it is not a gift.
<<prev 1 2 3 4